Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Doncaster Calendar

Doncaster R.F.C.
President Anthony De Mulder Creation 1875
Coaches General Manager Pieter Muller
Contact 01302 831388
01302 836300
http://www.drfc.co.uk/home.htm [email protected]
Preparator Stadium CASTLE PARK
Game date Teams Scores
England Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Hartpury College

Doncaster
8-20
England Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Doncaster

Cornish Pirates
25-44
England Championship :  Day 3
Friday 25/10/2019

Jersey

Doncaster
27-0
England Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Doncaster

Bedford
22-18
England Championship :  Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Coventry

Doncaster
18-6
England Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Doncaster

Ealing Trailfinders
9-24
England Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Yorkshire Carnegie

Doncaster
19-40
England Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/01/2020

Newcastle

Doncaster
34-10
England Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Doncaster

Nottingham
16-15
England Championship :  Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

Ampthill

Doncaster
30-26
England Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Doncaster

London Scottish
15-13
England Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 09/02/2020

Cornish Pirates

Doncaster
27-10
England Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Doncaster

Jersey
38-10
England Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Bedford

Doncaster
29-5
England Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Doncaster

Coventry
26-35
England Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Doncaster
-
England Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Doncaster

Yorkshire Carnegie
-
England Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Doncaster

Newcastle
-
England Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Nottingham

Doncaster
-
England Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Doncaster

Ampthill
-
England Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

London Scottish

Doncaster
-
England Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Doncaster

Hartpury College
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY