It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Doncaster  (Doncaster R.F.C.)
President Anthony De Mulder Creation 1875
Coaches General Manager Pieter Muller
Contact 01302 831388
01302 836300
http://www.drfc.co.uk/home.htm johnlowe@drfc.co.uk
Preparator Stadium CASTLE PARK
Game date Teams Scores
The Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Hartpury College

Doncaster
8-20
The Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Doncaster

Cornish Pirates
15h30
The Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 26/10/2019

Jersey

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Doncaster

Bedford
stat
The Championship :  Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Coventry

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Doncaster

Ealing Trailfinders
stat
The Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Yorkshire Carnegie

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

Newcastle

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Doncaster

Nottingham
stat
The Championship :  Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

Ampthill

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Doncaster

London Scottish
stat
The Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

Cornish Pirates

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Doncaster

Jersey
stat
The Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Bedford

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Doncaster

Coventry
stat
The Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Doncaster

Yorkshire Carnegie
stat
The Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Doncaster

Newcastle
stat
The Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Nottingham

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Doncaster

Ampthill
stat
The Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

London Scottish

Doncaster
stat
The Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Doncaster

Hartpury College
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY