Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Drancy Calendar

RUGBY CLUB DRANCY
President Franck VIZZACCARO Creation
Coaches Michel MAYADE General Manager Michel MAYADE
Contact Stade G Moquet
100 Rue Saint STENAY
93700 DRANCY
01 48 31 35 28

Preparator Stadium Stade G Moquet
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Drancy

Mcon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Nuits-Saint-Georges

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Drancy

Bdarrides Chateauneuf
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Drancy

Villeurbanne
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Nimes

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Drancy

Vienne
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Beaune

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Drancy

Chateaurenard
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Drancy

Issoire
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Rumilly

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Mcon

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Drancy

Nuits-Saint-Georges
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Bdarrides Chateauneuf

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Villeurbanne

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Drancy

Nimes
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Vienne

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Drancy

Beaune
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Chateaurenard

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Issoire

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Drancy

Rumilly
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY