It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Drancy  (RUGBY CLUB DRANCY)
President Franck VIZZACCARO Creation
Coaches Michel MAYADE General Manager Michel MAYADE
Contact Stade G Moquet
100 Rue Saint STENAY
93700 DRANCY
01 48 31 35 28

Preparator Stadium Stade G Moquet
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Drancy

Suresnes
7-51
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 15/09/2019

Chambery

Drancy
52-26
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Drancy

Vienne
10-33
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Dijon

Drancy
55-7
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 13/10/2019

Drancy

Rumilly
5-15
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 19/10/2019

Massy

Drancy
64-0
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Drancy

Villefranche-sur-Saone
12-6
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Villeurbanne

Drancy
22-10
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Issoire

Drancy
27-7
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Drancy

Beaune
14-42
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Saturday 14/12/2019

Suresnes

Drancy
39-3
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Saturday 21/12/2019

Drancy

Mâcon
10-49
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Saturday 11/01/2020

Drancy

Chambery
36-40
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vienne

Drancy
34-15
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Drancy

Dijon
8-54
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Rumilly

Drancy
28-16
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 22/02/2020

Drancy

Massy
16-29
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 08/03/2020

Villefranche-sur-Saone

Drancy
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Saturday 14/03/2020

Drancy

Villeurbanne
17h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Mâcon

Drancy
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Drancy

Issoire
14h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Beaune

Drancy
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY