Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ealing Trailfinders Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
England Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 13/10/2019

Cornish Pirates

Ealing Trailfinders
30-10
England Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Ealing Trailfinders

Jersey
52-38
England Championship :  Day 3
Friday 25/10/2019

Bedford

Ealing Trailfinders
5-18
England Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Ealing Trailfinders

Coventry
28-28
England Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 10/11/2019

Yorkshire Carnegie

Ealing Trailfinders
13-66
England Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Doncaster

Ealing Trailfinders
9-24
England Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Ealing Trailfinders

Newcastle
14-26
England Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/01/2020

Nottingham

Ealing Trailfinders
10-18
England Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Ampthill
77-26
England Championship :  Day 10
Friday 24/01/2020

London Scottish

Ealing Trailfinders
26-42
England Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Hartpury College
59-5
England Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

Jersey

Ealing Trailfinders
24-28
England Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Bedford
38-5
England Championship :  Day 14
Friday 28/02/2020

Coventry

Ealing Trailfinders
8-17
England Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Yorkshire Carnegie
-
England Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Doncaster
-
England Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Newcastle

Ealing Trailfinders
-
England Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Nottingham
-
England Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Ampthill

Ealing Trailfinders
-
England Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

London Scottish
-
England Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

Hartpury College

Ealing Trailfinders
-
England Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Cornish Pirates
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY