President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastern Suburbs
28-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Warringah
14-37
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Manly

Eastern Suburbs
22-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Thursday 25/04/2019

Randwick

Eastern Suburbs
23-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

West Harbour
36-30
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Eastern Suburbs
27-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Eastern Suburbs
20-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Gordon
22-42
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Eastern Suburbs
18-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Southern Districts
34-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

Eastern Suburbs
36-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Manly
34-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Sydney University
12-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Randwick
33-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019
07h00

Gordon

Eastern Suburbs
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Eastwood


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr