Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Eastern Suburbs Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastern Suburbs
28-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Warringah
14-37
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019

Manly

Eastern Suburbs
22-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 4
Thursday 25/04/2019

Randwick

Eastern Suburbs
23-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019

Eastern Suburbs

West Harbour
36-30
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019

Eastwood

Eastern Suburbs
27-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019

Western Sydney Two Blues

Eastern Suburbs
20-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Gordon
22-42
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019

Northern Suburbs

Eastern Suburbs
18-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Southern Districts
34-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

Warringah

Eastern Suburbs
36-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Manly
34-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Sydney University
12-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Randwick
33-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Gordon

Eastern Suburbs
25-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Eastwood
48-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  1/4
Sunday 11/08/2019

Eastwood

Eastern Suburbs
24-21
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY