President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Randwick

Eastwood
12-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Manly
31-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Northern Suburbs
14-44
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastwood
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Eastwood
24-39
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Eastern Suburbs
27-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Gordon

Eastwood
5-28
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Eastwood

West Harbour
43-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Warringah
19-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Eastwood
21-56
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

Eastwood

Sydney University
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Eastwood

Randwick
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

Manly

Eastwood
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Eastwood

Gordon
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019

West Harbour

Eastwood
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Eastwood

Southern Districts
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Eastwood


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr