Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Elne Calendar

Jeunesse Sportive Illibrienne - Latour-bas-Elne - Thza
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Revel

Elne
17-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Pzenas

Elne
10-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Elne

Rivesaltes - Bompas
26-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Servian-Boujan

Elne
20-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Elne

Quillan
38-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Palavas

Elne
29-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Elne

Jacou
57-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Thuir

Elne
26-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Salanque Cte Radieuse XV

Elne
15-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Elne

Vendres-Lespignan
50-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/12/2019

Elne

Saverdun
20-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Elne

Revel
31-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saverdun

Elne
28-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Rivesaltes - Bompas

Elne
22-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Elne

Servian-Boujan
31-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Quillan

Elne
19-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 08/03/2020

Elne

Pzenas
54-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Elne

Palavas
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Jacou

Elne
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Elne

Thuir
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Elne

Salanque Cte Radieuse XV
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Vendres-Lespignan

Elne
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY