It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Floirac  (Club Municipal FLOIRAC)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact 4 av. Camille Pelletan
33270 FLOIRAC
05-56-86-16-70

http://membres.lycos.fr/floiracrugby/ floirac.rugby@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Soustons

Floirac
32-25
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Floirac

Lormont
21-19
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Salles

Floirac
20-12
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Floirac

Saint Paul les Dax
55-18
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Boucau Tarnos

Floirac
21-21
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Saint-Médard

Floirac
15-20
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Floirac

Langon
32-27
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Floirac

Gujan Mestras
32-25
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Surgères

Floirac
19-21
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Floirac

Peyrehorade
23-12
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Floirac

Soustons
25-19
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lormont

Floirac
9-6
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Floirac

Salles
17-14
 :  Day 8
Sunday 09/02/2020

Hendaye

Floirac
3-18
 :  Day 15
Saturday 15/02/2020

Saint Paul les Dax

Floirac
12-18
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Floirac

Boucau Tarnos
27-24
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Floirac

Saint-Médard
15h15
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Langon

Floirac
15h30
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Floirac

Hendaye
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Gujan Mestras

Floirac
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Floirac

Surgères
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Peyrehorade

Floirac
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY