It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Fougères  (Avant-Garde Laïque de Fougères)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tours

Fougères
67-17
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Fougères

Saint Nazaire
17-52
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Poitiers

Fougères
74-0
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Fougères

Angers
16-15
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Le Mans

Fougères
38-10
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Fougères

La baule
10-85
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Plouzane

Fougères
85-5
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Fougères

Trignac
19-24
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Chinon

Fougères
34-22
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Fougères

Auray
16-40
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Saint-Malo

Fougères
53-12
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Fougères

Tours
33-71
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saint Nazaire

Fougères
87-0
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Fougères

Poitiers
0-67
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Angers

Fougères
48-17
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Fougères

Le Mans
12-24
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

La baule

Fougères
15h00
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Fougères

Plouzane
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Trignac

Fougères
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Fougères

Chinon
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Auray

Fougères
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Fougères

Saint-Malo
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY