Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Fukuoka Sanix Blues Calendar

President Creation
Coaches Hare MAKIRI - Carlos SPENCER - Ryuta ONITSUKA - Jason MCDONALD General Manager Yuichiro FUJII
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

NEC Green Rockets
24-18
Japan :  Day 2
Sunday 19/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Ricoh Black Rams
16-18
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
49-19
Japan :  Day 4
Sunday 02/02/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Kubota Spears
0-34
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Munakata Sanix Blues
74-11
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

Canon Eagles

Munakata Sanix Blues
22-10
Japan :  Day 9
Sunday 15/03/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Panasonic Wild Knigkts
-
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 21/03/2020

Honda Heat

Munakata Sanix Blues
-
Japan :  Day 10
Sunday 29/03/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Munakata Sanix Blues
-
Japan :  Day 11
Saturday 04/04/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Kobelco Steelers
-
Japan :  Day 12
Saturday 11/04/2020

Hino Red Dolphins

Munakata Sanix Blues
-
Japan :  Day 13
Saturday 18/04/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Mitsubishi Dynaboars
-
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

Munakata Sanix Blues
-
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Munakata Sanix Blues
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY