It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bizkaia Gernika RT  (Bizkaia Gernika R.T.)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Spain :  Day 1
Sunday 16/09/2018

Senor Independiente Rugby

Bizkaia Gernika RT
54-21
Spain :  Day 2
Saturday 22/09/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Ampo Ordizia RE
23-24
Spain :  Day 3
Sunday 30/09/2018

Silverstorm El Salvador

Bizkaia Gernika RT
52-21
Spain :  Day 4
Sunday 07/10/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

FC Barcelona
17-24
Spain :  Day 5
Saturday 20/10/2018

Complutense Cisneros

Bizkaia Gernika RT
32-39
Spain :  Day 6
Sunday 28/10/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

C.R. La Vila
18-13
Spain :  Day 7
Sunday 04/11/2018

Hernani CRE

Bizkaia Gernika RT
35-27
Spain :  Day 8
Saturday 10/11/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
21-42
Spain :  Day 9
Sunday 25/11/2018

UE Santboiana

Bizkaia Gernika RT
53-13
Spain :  Day 10
Sunday 02/12/2018

Aparejadores Burgos

Bizkaia Gernika RT
57-17
Spain :  Day 11
Sunday 09/12/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby
27-29
Spain :  Day 12
Sunday 16/12/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Senor Independiente Rugby
29-39
Spain :  Day 13
Sunday 23/12/2018

Ampo Ordizia RE

Bizkaia Gernika RT
55-22
Spain :  Day 14
Sunday 13/01/2019

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Silverstorm El Salvador
12-31
Spain :  Day 15
Sunday 27/01/2019

FC Barcelona

Bizkaia Gernika RT
21-17
Spain :  Day 17
Sunday 17/02/2019

C.R. La Vila

Bizkaia Gernika RT
20-27
Spain :  Day 18
Sunday 24/02/2019

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Hernani CRE
29-27
Spain :  Day 19
Saturday 23/03/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Bizkaia Gernika RT
27-27
Spain :  Day 20
Sunday 31/03/2019

Bizkaia Gernika RT

UE Santboiana
13-13
Spain :  Day 21
Saturday 06/04/2019

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Aparejadores Burgos
27-28
Spain :  Day 16
Wednesday 10/04/2019

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Complutense Cisneros
30-10
Spain :  Day 22
Sunday 14/04/2019

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby

Bizkaia Gernika RT
26-20
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY