It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ger Seron Bedeille  (Ger Seron Bedeille)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Nogaro
24-18
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Riscle
25-15
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Argeles Gazost

Ger Seron Bedeille
17-25
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Gan
32-18
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Saint Gaudens

Ger Seron Bedeille
16-29
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Bizanos
21-13
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Aire sur Adour
25-10
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Laruns

Ger Seron Bedeille
16-21
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Pont Long
15h30
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Villeneuve de Marsan

Ger Seron Bedeille
15h30
 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Oursbelille

Ger Seron Bedeille
15h30
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Nogaro

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Riscle

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Argeles Gazost
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Gan

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Saint Gaudens
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Bizanos

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Oursbelille
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Aire sur Adour

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Laruns
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Pont Long

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Villeneuve de Marsan
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY