Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ger/Séron/Bédeille Calendar

Ger Seron Bedeille
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Mugron
36-35
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Oursbelille
28-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Argeles Gazost

Ger Seron Bedeille
15h30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Bizanos
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Riscle

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Nogaro
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Juillan

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Laruns
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Villeneuve de Marsan

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Aire sur Adour
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Saint Gaudens

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 20/12/2020

Mugron

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 10/01/2021

Oursbelille

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 17/01/2021

Ger Seron Bedeille

Argeles Gazost
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 24/01/2021

Bizanos

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 07/02/2021

Ger Seron Bedeille

Riscle
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 21/02/2021

Nogaro

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 07/03/2021

Ger Seron Bedeille

Juillan
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 14/03/2021

Laruns

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 21/03/2021

Ger Seron Bedeille

Villeneuve de Marsan
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 04/04/2021

Aire sur Adour

Ger Seron Bedeille
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 11/04/2021

Ger Seron Bedeille

Saint Gaudens
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY