Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ger/Séron/Bédeille Calendar

Ger Seron Bedeille
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Nogaro
24-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Riscle
25-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Argeles Gazost

Ger Seron Bedeille
17-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Gan
32-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Saint Gaudens

Ger Seron Bedeille
16-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Bizanos
21-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Aire sur Adour
25-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Laruns

Ger Seron Bedeille
16-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Pont Long
14-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Villeneuve de Marsan

Ger Seron Bedeille
34-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Oursbelille

Ger Seron Bedeille
12-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Nogaro

Ger Seron Bedeille
31-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Riscle

Ger Seron Bedeille
21-40
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Argeles Gazost
31-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Gan

Ger Seron Bedeille
24-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Saint Gaudens
36-32
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Bizanos

Ger Seron Bedeille
22-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Oursbelille
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Aire sur Adour

Ger Seron Bedeille
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Laruns
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Pont Long

Ger Seron Bedeille
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Ger Seron Bedeille

Villeneuve de Marsan
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY