Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gimont Calendar

Etoile Sportive Gimontoise - E.S.G. -
President Serge CASTELLAVERRAN Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact BP 31
32201 GIMONT Cedex 01
05.62.67.87.98/06.12.14.13.82
05.62.65.79.82
Preparator Stadium L. Ufferte
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Casteljaloux

Gimont
27-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Gimont

Vallee du lot
30-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Monflanquin

Gimont
33-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Saturday 12/10/2019

Gimont

L Isle en Dodon
9-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Lalinde

Gimont
20-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Gimont

Bazas
23-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Stade Foyen

Gimont
14-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Gimont

Bon Encontre
22-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Grenade sur Garonne

Gimont
37-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/12/2019

Condom

Gimont
10-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gimont

Casteljaloux
15-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vallee du lot

Gimont
14-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Gimont

Monflanquin
19-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 09/02/2020

Gimont

Beaumont
26-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

L Isle en Dodon

Gimont
19-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Gimont

Lalinde
45-7
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Bazas

Gimont
28-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gimont

Stade Foyen
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Beaumont

Gimont
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Gimont

Condom
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Bon Encontre

Gimont
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Gimont

Grenade sur Garonne
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY