It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Glendale Raptors  (Glendale Raptors)

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
Major League Rugby
Day 1
Monday 28/01/2019
04h30

Seattle Seawolves

Glendale Raptors
20-18
Major League Rugby
Day 2
Saturday 02/02/2019
21h00

NOLA Gold

Glendale Raptors
40-31
Major League Rugby
Day 4
Monday 18/02/2019
01h00

Austin Elite Rugby

Glendale Raptors
13-24
Major League Rugby
Day 5
Sunday 24/02/2019
03h00

Utah Warriors

Glendale Raptors
26-26
Major League Rugby
Day 6
Sunday 03/03/2019
03h00

Glendale Raptors

Toronto Arrows
22-0
Major League Rugby
Day 7
Sunday 10/03/2019
03h00

Glendale Raptors

Austin Elite Rugby
38-19
Major League Rugby
Day 8
Sunday 17/03/2019
02h00

Glendale Raptors

San Diego Legion
28-28
Major League Rugby
Day 9
Sunday 24/03/2019
19h00

R.U. New York

Glendale Raptors
31-19
Major League Rugby
Day 10
Sunday 31/03/2019
03h00

Glendale Raptors

NOLA Gold
34-33
Major League Rugby
Day 11
Sunday 07/04/2019
03h00

Glendale Raptors

Houston SaberCats
52-44
Major League Rugby
Day 13
Saturday 20/04/2019
23h00

San Diego Legion

Glendale Raptors
46-15
Major League Rugby
Day 14
Saturday 27/04/2019
03h30

Glendale Raptors

R.U. New York
20-16
Major League Rugby
Day 15
Sunday 05/05/2019
03h00

Glendale Raptors

Utah Warriors
64-22
Major League Rugby
Day 17
Sunday 19/05/2019

Glendale Raptors

Seattle Seawolves
36-53
Major League Rugby
Day 18
Sunday 26/05/2019
20h00

Toronto Arrows

Glendale Raptors
40-12
Major League Rugby
Day 16
Thursday 30/05/2019
02h00

Houston SaberCats

Glendale Raptors
32-17
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY