Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gloucester Calendar

Gloucester
President Creation 1873
Coaches Johan ACKERMANN - Johnny BELL - Tim TAYLOR General Manager David HUMPHREYS
Contact Kingsholm Road Gloucester GL1 3AX England +44 1452 30 09 51
+44 1452 41 63 00
http://www.gloucesterrugbyclub.com [email protected]
Preparator Dan TOBIN Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
England Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Sale

Gloucester
16-18
England Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Gloucester

Wasps
25-9
England Premiership :  Day 3
Saturday 02/11/2019

Leicester

Gloucester
16-13
England Premiership :  Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019

Gloucester

Saracens
12-21
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Friday 15/11/2019

Gloucester

Stade Toulousain
20-25
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Sunday 24/11/2019

Montpellier

Gloucester
30-27
England Premiership :  Day 5
Sunday 01/12/2019

Harlequins

Gloucester
23-19
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Sunday 08/12/2019

Gloucester

Connacht
26-17
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Connacht

Gloucester
27-24
England Premiership :  Day 6
Friday 20/12/2019

Gloucester

Worcester
36-3
England Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Northampton

Gloucester
33-26
England Premiership :  Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020

Gloucester

Bath
-
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Gloucester

Montpellier
29-6
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Sunday 19/01/2020

Stade Toulousain

Gloucester
35-14
England Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bristol

Gloucester
-
England Premiership :  Day 10
Friday 14/02/2020

Gloucester

Exeter
-
England Premiership :  Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

London Irish

Gloucester
-
England Premiership :  Day 12
Friday 28/02/2020

Gloucester

Sale
-
England Premiership :  Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Wasps

Gloucester
-
England Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 15/08/2020

Worcester

Gloucester
15-44
England Premiership :  Day 15
Friday 21/08/2020

Gloucester

Bristol
24-33
England Premiership :  Day 16
Wednesday 26/08/2020

Saracens

Gloucester
36-20
England Premiership :  Day 17
Sunday 30/08/2020

Gloucester

Leicester
46-30
England Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 05/09/2020

Gloucester

London Irish
36-23
England Premiership :  Day 19
Wednesday 09/09/2020

Exeter

Gloucester
35-22
England Premiership :  Day 20
Monday 14/09/2020

Gloucester

Harlequins
15-28
England Premiership :  Day 21
Tuesday 22/09/2020

Bath

Gloucester
31-20
England Premiership :  Day 22
Sunday 04/10/2020

Gloucester

Northampton
16h00
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY