It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gloucester  (Gloucester)
President Creation 1873
Coaches Johan ACKERMANN - Johnny BELL - Tim TAYLOR General Manager David HUMPHREYS
Contact Kingsholm Road Gloucester GL1 3AX England +44 1452 30 09 51
+44 1452 41 63 00
http://www.gloucesterrugbyclub.com ssc@gloucesterrugbyclub.com
Preparator Dan TOBIN Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Aviva Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Sale

Gloucester
16-18
Aviva Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Gloucester

Wasps
25-9
Aviva Premiership :  Day 3
Saturday 02/11/2019

Leicester

Gloucester
16-13
Aviva Premiership :  Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019

Gloucester

Saracens
12-21
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Friday 15/11/2019

Gloucester

Stade Toulousain
20h45
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Sunday 24/11/2019

Montpellier

Gloucester
16h15
Aviva Premiership :  Day 5
Sunday 01/12/2019

Harlequins

Gloucester
16h00
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Sunday 08/12/2019

Gloucester

Connacht
14h00
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Connacht

Gloucester
13h45
Aviva Premiership :  Day 6
Friday 20/12/2019

Gloucester

Worcester
20h45
Aviva Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Northampton

Gloucester
15h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020

Gloucester

Bath
16h00
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Gloucester

Montpellier
18h30
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Sunday 19/01/2020

Stade Toulousain

Gloucester
17h15
Aviva Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bristol

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Gloucester

Exeter
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

London Irish

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Gloucester

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Wasps

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Worcester

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Gloucester

Bristol
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Saracens

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Gloucester

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Gloucester

London Irish
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Exeter

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Gloucester

Harlequins
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bath

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Gloucester

Northampton
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY