It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Gordon  ()

President : David McGilvray Creation :
General Manager : Ema Fargas Preparator :
Coaches : Jason Grier - Tim Wallace - Ross Hopkins Stadium :

Contact :
612 9413 8468


generalmanager@gordonrugby.com.au



Game date Teams Scores
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Gordon

Southern Districts
27-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Gordon

Western Sydney Two Blues
43-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Warringah

Gordon
25-13
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Gordon

Sydney University
37-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Gordon
23-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Gordon

Eastwood
5-28
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Gordon

Northern Suburbs
14-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Gordon
22-42
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Manly

Gordon
31-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Gordon

Randwick
19-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Gordon
21-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Gordon

West Harbour
46-12
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Gordon
39-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Gordon
34-42
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019
07h00

Gordon

Eastern Suburbs
25-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Gordon
22-43
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY