Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : David McGilvray Creation :
General Manager : Ema Fargas Preparator :
Coaches : Jason Grier - Tim Wallace - Ross Hopkins Stadium :

Contact :
612 9413 8468


generalmanager@gordonrugby.com.au
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 07/04/2018
07h00

Randwick

Gordon
48-5
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 14/04/2018
07h00

Gordon

Eastern Suburbs
0-52
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 21/04/2018
07h00

Gordon

Penrith
25-0
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 28/04/2018
07h00

Parramatta

Gordon
37-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 05/05/2018
07h00

Gordon

Sydney University
10-87
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 12/05/2018
07h00

West Harbour

Gordon
61-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 19/05/2018
07h00

Southern Districts

Gordon
61-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 26/05/2018
07h00

Gordon

Northern Suburbs
14-97
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 02/06/2018
07h00

Manly

Gordon
45-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 16/06/2018

Gordon

Eastwood
17-71
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 23/06/2018
05h00

Warringah

Gordon
27-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 30/06/2018
05h00

Gordon

Randwick
24-38
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 07/07/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Gordon
46-25
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 14/07/2018
07h00

Gordon

Warringah
14-83
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 21/07/2018
07h00

Eastwood

Gordon
73-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 28/07/2018
05h00

Gordon

Manly
21-45
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 04/08/2018

Gordon

Southern Districts
33-71
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 11/08/2018
07h00

Sydney University

Gordon
66-21


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr