It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Grasse  (Rugby Olympique Grasse)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact Club House Stade Perdigon Grasse 04 93 70 72 55
04 92 42 03 16
http://rugbyolympique.grass.free.fr/ rugbyolympiquegrasse@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Grasse

Prades
15h30
 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Berre

Grasse
19h30
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Grasse

La Valette
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Argelès-sur-Mer

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

La Seyne

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Grasse

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Millau

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Grasse

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Agde

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Grasse

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 1
Sunday 22/12/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Grasse
16h00
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Grasse

Leucate Roquefort
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Prades

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Grasse

Berre
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

La Valette

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Grasse

Argelès-sur-Mer
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Grasse

La Seyne
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gruissan

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Grasse

Millau
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Grasse

Agde
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Tricastin

Grasse
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY