It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gujan Mestras  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Saint-Médard

Gujan Mestras
45-33
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Gujan Mestras

Surgères
28-43
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Peyrehorade

Gujan Mestras
61-31
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Gujan Mestras

Soustons
23-22
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Lormont

Gujan Mestras
30-9
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Gujan Mestras

Salles
22-22
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Gujan Mestras

Boucau Tarnos
21-26
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Floirac

Gujan Mestras
32-25
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Gujan Mestras

Langon
10-12
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Hendaye

Gujan Mestras
31-34
 :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Saint Paul les Dax

Gujan Mestras
26-14
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gujan Mestras

Saint-Médard
24-21
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Surgères

Gujan Mestras
61-12
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Gujan Mestras

Peyrehorade
19-33
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Soustons

Gujan Mestras
15h45
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Gujan Mestras

Lormont
27-23
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Salles

Gujan Mestras
15h30
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gujan Mestras

Saint Paul les Dax
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Boucau Tarnos

Gujan Mestras
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Gujan Mestras

Floirac
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Langon

Gujan Mestras
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Gujan Mestras

Hendaye
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY