Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hawke's Bay Calendar

Hawkes Bay Rugby Magpies
President Creation
Coaches Craig PILPOTT - Danny LEE General Manager
Contact

http://www.hbmagpies.co.nz/
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Hawkes Bay

Southland
10-16
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Hawkes Bay

Counties Manukau
31-17
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Hawkes Bay

Canterbury
20-19
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Sunday 04/10/2020

Otago

Hawkes Bay
9-28
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Saturday 10/10/2020

North Harbour

Hawkes Bay
46-10
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Friday 16/10/2020

Hawkes Bay

Northland
33-17
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Saturday 24/10/2020

Hawkes Bay

Manawatu
03h05
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Sunday 01/11/2020

Bay of Plenty

Hawkes Bay
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Sunday 08/11/2020

Hawkes Bay

Wellington
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Sunday 15/11/2020

Taranaki

Hawkes Bay
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY