Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Highlanders Calendar

Otago Highlanders
President Creation 1996
Coaches Aaron MAUGER - Mark HAMMETT - Tony BROWN - Clarke DERMODY - Riki FLUTEY General Manager Des Smith
Contact Carisbrook, Burns St, PO Box 691DunedinNew Zealand9001 +64 (0) 3 4664 010
+64 (0) 3 4664 002
http://www.highlandersrugby.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Carisbrook Stadium, Dunedin
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Otago Highlanders

Sharks
20-42
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

ACT Brumbies

Otago Highlanders
22-23
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Otago Highlanders
33-13
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Friday 28/02/2020

Otago Highlanders

Melbourne Rebels
22-28
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 07/03/2020

Bulls

Otago Highlanders
38-13
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Sunday 15/03/2020

Jaguares

Otago Highlanders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 21/03/2020

Otago Highlanders

Lions
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 28/03/2020

Otago Highlanders

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Friday 10/04/2020

Otago Highlanders

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 17/04/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Otago Highlanders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Sunday 26/04/2020

Queensland Reds

Otago Highlanders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 02/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Auckland Blues
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 16/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 23/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 23/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Friday 29/05/2020

Auckland Blues

Otago Highlanders
-
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 1
Saturday 13/06/2020

Otago Highlanders

Waikato Chiefs
28-27
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 3
Saturday 27/06/2020

Auckland Blues

Otago Highlanders
27-24
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 4
Saturday 04/07/2020

Otago Highlanders

Canterbury Crusaders
20-40
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 5
Sunday 12/07/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Otago Highlanders
05h35
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 6
Sunday 19/07/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Otago Highlanders
05h35
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 8
Sunday 02/08/2020

Otago Highlanders

Auckland Blues
03h05
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 9
Sunday 09/08/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Otago Highlanders
03h05
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 10
Saturday 15/08/2020

Otago Highlanders

Wellington Hurricanes
03h05
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY