Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Otago Highlanders

President : Creation : 1996
General Manager : Des Smith Preparator :
Coaches : Aaron MAUGER - Mark HAMMETT - Glenn DELANEY - Clarke DERMODY - Riki FLUTEY Stadium : Carisbrook Stadium, Dunedin

Contact : Carisbrook, Burns St, PO Box 691DunedinNew Zealand9001
+64 (0) 3 4664 010

+64 (0) 3 4664 002
http://www.highlandersrugby.com/
rachel.facer@orfu.co.nz
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Super Rugby
Day 1
Friday 15/02/2019
07h35

Chiefs

Highlanders
27-30
Super Rugby
Day 2
Friday 22/02/2019
07h35

Highlanders

Queensland Reds
36-31
Super Rugby
Day 3
Friday 01/03/2019
09h45

Melbourne Rebels

Highlanders
24-19
Super Rugby
Day 4
Friday 08/03/2019
07h35

Hurricanes

Highlanders
25-22
Super Rugby
Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019
07h35

Highlanders

Crusaders
0-0
Super Rugby
Day 6
Friday 22/03/2019
07h35

Blues

Highlanders
33-26
Super Rugby
Day 8
Friday 05/04/2019
08h35

Highlanders

Hurricanes
28-31
Super Rugby
Day 9
Friday 12/04/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Highlanders
43-17
Super Rugby
Day 10
Saturday 20/04/2019
09h35

Highlanders

Blues
24-12
Super Rugby
Day 11
Friday 26/04/2019
11h50

Sunwolves

Highlanders
0-52
Super Rugby
Day 12
Saturday 04/05/2019
09h35

Highlanders

Chiefs
31-31
Super Rugby
Day 13
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h15

Highlanders

Jaguares
32-27
Super Rugby
Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019
15h05

Lions

Highlanders
38-29
Super Rugby
Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019
15h05

Stormers

Highlanders
34-22
Super Rugby
Day 17
Friday 07/06/2019
09h35

Highlanders

Bulls
24-24
Super Rugby
Day 18
Friday 14/06/2019
09h35

Highlanders

Waratahs
49-12
Super Rugby
1/4
Friday 21/06/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Highlanders
38-14

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr