It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Otago Highlanders  (Otago Highlanders)
President Creation 1996
Coaches Aaron MAUGER - Mark HAMMETT - Tony BROWN - Clarke DERMODY - Riki FLUTEY General Manager Des Smith
Contact Carisbrook, Burns St, PO Box 691DunedinNew Zealand9001 +64 (0) 3 4664 010
+64 (0) 3 4664 002
http://www.highlandersrugby.com/ rachel.facer@orfu.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Carisbrook Stadium, Dunedin
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Friday 15/02/2019

Chiefs

Highlanders
27-30
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Friday 22/02/2019

Highlanders

Queensland Reds
36-31
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Friday 01/03/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Highlanders
24-19
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Friday 08/03/2019

Hurricanes

Highlanders
25-22
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019

Highlanders

Crusaders
0-0
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Friday 22/03/2019

Blues

Highlanders
33-26
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 05/04/2019

Highlanders

Hurricanes
28-31
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Friday 12/04/2019

Crusaders

Highlanders
43-17
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 20/04/2019

Highlanders

Blues
24-12
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Friday 26/04/2019

Sunwolves

Highlanders
0-52
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 04/05/2019

Highlanders

Chiefs
31-31
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 11/05/2019

Highlanders

Jaguares
32-27
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Lions

Highlanders
38-29
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Stormers

Highlanders
34-22
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Friday 07/06/2019

Highlanders

Bulls
24-24
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Friday 14/06/2019

Highlanders

Waratahs
49-12
Super Rugby :  1/4
Friday 21/06/2019

Crusaders

Highlanders
38-14
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY