It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Huddersfield Giants  (Huddersfield Giants)
President Ken Davy Creation 1895
Coaches Jon Sharp General Manager Stuart Sheard
Contact The Galpharm Stadium/Stadium Way/Leeds Road/HuddersfieldHD1 6PG 01484 530710
01484 531712
http://www.giantsrl.com/ enquiries@giantsrl.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Friday 01/02/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Salford Reds
14-34
Super League :  Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019

Dragons

Huddersfield Giants
27-10
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 22/02/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Warrington Wolves
20-32
Super League :  Day 4
Sunday 03/03/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Hull FC
8-28
Super League :  Day 5
Friday 08/03/2019

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
6-14
Super League :  Day 6
Thursday 14/03/2019

Huddersfield Giants

St Helens
12-40
Super League :  Day 7
Friday 22/03/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
42-8
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 31/03/2019

London Broncos

Huddersfield Giants
26-38
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 05/04/2019

Wakefield Wildcats

Huddersfield Giants
17-16
Super League :  Day 10
Thursday 11/04/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
20-18
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 19/04/2019

Leeds Rhinos

Huddersfield Giants
38-18
Super League :  Day 12
Monday 22/04/2019

Huddersfield Giants

London Broncos
24-19
Super League :  Day 13
Sunday 28/04/2019

Warrington Wolves

Huddersfield Giants
50-19
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 03/05/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Wakefield Wildcats
25-26
Super League :  Day 15
Friday 17/05/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
30-22
Super League :  Day 16
Saturday 25/05/2019

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
2-55
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 07/06/2019

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
27-26
Super League :  Day 17
Friday 14/06/2019

St Helens

Huddersfield Giants
38-2
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
22-38
Super League :  Day 19
Friday 28/06/2019

Wakefield Wildcats

Huddersfield Giants
36-10
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 04/07/2019

Salford Reds

Huddersfield Giants
18-36
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons
28-32
Super League :  Day 22
Friday 19/07/2019

Hull KR

Huddersfield Giants
12-18
Super League :  Day 23
Friday 02/08/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Leeds Rhinos
0-44
Super League :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Salford Reds

Huddersfield Giants
32-12
Super League :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
0-24
Super League :  Day 26
Friday 30/08/2019

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
12-22
Super League :  Day 27
Friday 06/09/2019

St Helens

Huddersfield Giants
48-6
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 13/09/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons
24-22
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY