It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Huddersfield Giants  (Huddersfield Giants)
President Ken Davy Creation 1895
Coaches Jon Sharp General Manager Stuart Sheard
Contact The Galpharm Stadium/Stadium Way/Leeds Road/HuddersfieldHD1 6PG 01484 530710
01484 531712
http://www.giantsrl.com/ enquiries@giantsrl.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Huddersfield Giants
12-32
Super League :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Salford Reds

Huddersfield Giants
10-12
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Hull KR

Huddersfield Giants
4-22
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
10-42
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

St Helens Saints

Huddersfield Giants
10-12
Super League :  Day 7
Friday 13/03/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Huddersfield Giants
-
Super League :  Day 8
Thursday 19/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Toronto Wolfpack
-
Super League :  Day 10
Sunday 12/04/2020

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 11
Sunday 19/04/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 12
Sunday 26/04/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Sunday 03/05/2020

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 15/05/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Sunday 24/05/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Friday 29/05/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Wakefield Trinity
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Friday 12/06/2020

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 19/06/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Friday 26/06/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Friday 03/07/2020

Huddersfield Giants

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 09/07/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Saturday 25/07/2020

Warrington Wolves

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Friday 31/07/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 24
Saturday 08/08/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 26
Friday 21/08/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 27
Friday 28/08/2020

St Helens Saints

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 04/09/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY