Huddersfield Giants

President : Ken Davy Creation : 1895
General Manager : Stuart Sheard Preparator :
Coaches : Jon Sharp Stadium :

Contact : The Galpharm Stadium/Stadium Way/Leeds Road/HuddersfieldHD1 6PG
01484 530710

01484 531712
http://www.giantsrl.com/
enquiries@giantsrl.com
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Super League
Day 1
Friday 01/02/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Salford Reds
14-34
Super League
Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019
18h00

Dragons

Huddersfield Giants
27-10
Super League
Day 3
Friday 22/02/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Warrington Wolves
20-32
Super League
Day 4
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Huddersfield Giants

Hull FC
8-28
Super League
Day 5
Friday 08/03/2019
21h00

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
6-14
Super League
Day 6
Thursday 14/03/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

St Helens
12-40
Super League
Day 7
Friday 22/03/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
42-8
Super League
Day 8
Sunday 31/03/2019
16h00

London Broncos

Huddersfield Giants
26-38
Super League
Day 9
Friday 05/04/2019
20h45

Wakefield Wildcats

Huddersfield Giants
17-16
Super League
Day 10
Thursday 11/04/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
20-18
Super League
Day 11
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Leeds Rhinos

Huddersfield Giants
38-18
Super League
Day 12
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

Huddersfield Giants

London Broncos
24-19
Super League
Day 13
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Warrington Wolves

Huddersfield Giants
50-19
Super League
Day 14
Friday 03/05/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Wakefield Wildcats
25-26
Super League
Day 15
Friday 17/05/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
30-22
Super League
Day 16
Saturday 25/05/2019
17h30

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
2-55
Super League
Day 29
Friday 07/06/2019
20h45

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
27-26
Super League
Day 17
Friday 14/06/2019
20h45

St Helens

Huddersfield Giants
38-2
Super League
Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
22-38
Super League
Day 19
Friday 28/06/2019
20h45

Wakefield Wildcats

Huddersfield Giants
36-10
Super League
Day 20
Thursday 04/07/2019
20h45

Salford Reds

Huddersfield Giants
18-36
Super League
Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons
28-32
Super League
Day 22
Friday 19/07/2019
20h45

Hull KR

Huddersfield Giants
12-18
Super League
Day 23
Friday 02/08/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Leeds Rhinos
Super League
Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019
16h00

Salford Reds

Huddersfield Giants
Super League
Day 25
Friday 16/08/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
Super League
Day 26
Friday 30/08/2019
20h45

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
Super League
Day 27
Friday 06/09/2019
20h45

St Helens

Huddersfield Giants
Super League
Day 28
Friday 13/09/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr