It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hull KR  (Hull Kingston Rovers)
President Neil HUDGELL Creation 1883
Coaches Mark BARNES - Andrew WEBSTER General Manager Justin MORGAN
Contact Craven Park Preston Road Hull East Yorkshire England HU9 5HE +441482374648
+44 (0)1482 791586
http://www.hullkr.co.uk/ mailto:info@hullkr.co.uk
Preparator Tony O'BRIEN Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

Hull KR

Wakefield Trinity
30-12
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Hull FC

Hull KR
25-16
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Hull KR
52-10
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Hull KR

Huddersfield Giants
20h45
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 27/02/2020

Hull KR

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 6
Sunday 08/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 7
Sunday 15/03/2020

Hull KR

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 22/03/2020

Hull KR

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 10
Friday 10/04/2020

Hull KR

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 17/04/2020

Salford Reds

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 12
Thursday 23/04/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Thursday 30/04/2020

Hull KR

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 15/05/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Sunday 24/05/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Sunday 31/05/2020

Hull KR

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Friday 12/06/2020

Hull KR

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Saturday 20/06/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 28/06/2020

Hull KR

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Saturday 04/07/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 09/07/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 26/07/2020

Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Sunday 02/08/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Warrington Wolves

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 25
Sunday 16/08/2020

Hull KR

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 26
Saturday 22/08/2020

Hull FC

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 27
Sunday 30/08/2020

Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 04/09/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Hull KR

Dragons Catalans
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY