Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hull Kingston Rovers Calendar

Hull Kingston Rovers
President Neil HUDGELL Creation 1883
Coaches Mark BARNES - Andrew WEBSTER General Manager Justin MORGAN
Contact Craven Park Preston Road Hull East Yorkshire England HU9 5HE +441482374648
+44 (0)1482 791586
http://www.hullkr.co.uk/ mailto:[email protected]
Preparator Tony O'BRIEN Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

Hull KR

Wakefield Trinity
30-12
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Hull FC

Hull KR
25-16
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Hull KR
52-10
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Hull KR

Huddersfield Giants
4-22
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 27/02/2020

Hull KR

Castleford Tigers
8-28
Super League :  Day 6
Sunday 08/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
30-16
Super League :  Day 9
Saturday 08/08/2020

Warrington Wolves

Hull KR
40-10
Super League :  Day 11
Sunday 30/08/2020

Hull KR

St Helens Saints
19h30
Super League :  Day 12
Thursday 03/09/2020

Hull KR

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Thursday 10/09/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Thursday 24/09/2020

Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Wednesday 30/09/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Thursday 08/10/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Wednesday 14/10/2020

Hull KR

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Thursday 22/10/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 25/10/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 29/10/2020

Hull KR

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 05/11/2020

Hull KR

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 08/11/2020

Hull KR

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Thursday 12/11/2020

Salford Reds

Hull KR
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY