It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hunslet Hawks  (Hunslet Hawks)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

http://www.hunsletrlfc.com info@hunsletrlfc.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019

Doncaster RLFC

Hunslet Hawks
18-20
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019

Hunslet Hawks

West Wales Raiders RL
58-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 17/03/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Hunslet Hawks
12-22
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Coventry Bears
44-10
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 07/04/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

Hunslet Hawks
16-12
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019

Oldham RLFC

Hunslet Hawks
28-36
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019

Hunslet Hawks

London Skolars
26-42
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019

Workington Town

Hunslet Hawks
12-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 26/05/2019

Newcastle Thunder

Hunslet Hawks
18-32
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 11
Friday 07/06/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Keighley Cougars
34-0
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Friday 14/06/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Doncaster RLFC
20-22
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 13
Saturday 22/06/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

Hunslet Hawks
10-72
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/07/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Newcastle Thunder
12-26
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019

Coventry Bears

Hunslet Hawks
20-48
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Whitehaven RLFC
12-19
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 04/08/2019

Hunslet Hawks

North Wales Crusaders
42-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 19
Saturday 10/08/2019

Keighley Cougars

Hunslet Hawks
10-32
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 20
Friday 23/08/2019

London Skolars

Hunslet Hawks
30-34
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Workington Town
16-30
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 08/09/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Oldham RLFC
20-34
Kingstone Press League 1 :  1/8
Sunday 15/09/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Workington Town
24-32
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY