Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hurricanes Calendar

Wellington Hurricanes
President Paul COLLINS Creation 1996
Coaches John PLUMTREE - Carlos SPENCER - Jason HOLLAND - Chris GIBBES - Daniel CRON General Manager
Contact Level 1, 113 Adelaide RoadNewtownWellingtonNew ZealandPostal adress : Hurricanes LtdPO Box 7201Wellington SouthNew Zealand +64 4 389 0020
+64 4 389 0889
http://www.hurricanes.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium WestPac Trust Stadium, Wellington
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Stormers

Wellington Hurricanes
27-0
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Jaguares

Wellington Hurricanes
23-26
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Sharks
38-22
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 29/02/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Sunwolves
62-15
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 07/03/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Auckland Blues
15-24
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Friday 13/03/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Wellington Hurricanes
24-27
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Bulls
-
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 04/04/2020

ACT Brumbies

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Saturday 11/04/2020

Auckland Blues

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 17/04/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Otago Highlanders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Friday 01/05/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Friday 08/05/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 16/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Friday 22/05/2020

Queensland Reds

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 30/05/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

NSW Waratahs
-
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 1
Sunday 14/06/2020

Auckland Blues

Wellington Hurricanes
30-20
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 2
Sunday 21/06/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Canterbury Crusaders
25-39
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 4
Sunday 05/07/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Wellington Hurricanes
18-25
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 5
Sunday 12/07/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Otago Highlanders
17-11
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 6
Saturday 18/07/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Auckland Blues
29-27
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 7
Saturday 25/07/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Wellington Hurricanes
32-34
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 9
Saturday 08/08/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Waikato Chiefs
31-18
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 10
Saturday 15/08/2020

Otago Highlanders

Wellington Hurricanes
38-21
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY