It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ireland  (Irish Rugby Football Union)
President John HUSSEY Creation 1874
Coaches General Manager Joe SCHMIDT
Contact 62, Lansdowne RoadBallsbridgeDUBLIN IRELAND 4 353 1 647 3800
353 1 647 3801
http://www.irfu.ie louise.hart@irfu.ie
Preparator Stadium Lansdowne Road
Game date Teams Scores
World Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 22/09/2019

Ireland

Scotland
27-3
World Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 28/09/2019

Japan

Ireland
19-12
World Cup :  Day 3
Thursday 03/10/2019

Ireland

Russia
35-0
World Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

Ireland

Samoa
47-5
World Cup :  1/4
Saturday 19/10/2019

New-Zealand

Ireland
46-14
6 nations tournament :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Ireland

Scotland
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Ireland

Wales
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 3
Sunday 23/02/2020

England

Ireland
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 4
Saturday 07/03/2020

Ireland

Italy
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 5
Saturday 14/03/2020

France

Ireland
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY