It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Issoire  (Union Sportive Issoirienne U.S.I.)
President Jean LUBIENICKI Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact BAR LA MONTAGNE
01 avenue Kennedy
63500 ISSOIRE
04 73 89 21 46/06 08 73 00 12
04 73 89 01 18
http://rusigby.wordswideweb.com/ usissoire@free.fr
Preparator Stadium du Mas
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Issoire

Chambery
10-24
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 14/09/2019

Vienne

Issoire
39-17
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Issoire

Dijon
21-28
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 05/10/2019

Rumilly

Issoire
24-19
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

Issoire

Massy
16-29
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 19/10/2019

Villefranche-sur-Saone

Issoire
20-27
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Saturday 02/11/2019

Issoire

Villeurbanne
7-13
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Mâcon

Issoire
46-12
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Issoire

Beaune
23-18
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Issoire

Drancy
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Suresnes

Issoire
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Chambery

Issoire
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Issoire

Vienne
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Dijon

Issoire
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Issoire

Rumilly
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Massy

Issoire
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Issoire

Villefranche-sur-Saone
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Villeurbanne

Issoire
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Issoire

Mâcon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Beaune

Issoire
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Drancy

Issoire
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Issoire

Suresnes
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY