It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Izeaux  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Izeaux

RC Romans
46-29
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Le Teil

Izeaux
19-30
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Izeaux

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
35-12
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Le Puy en Velay

Izeaux
21-19
 :  Day 5
Saturday 19/10/2019

Izeaux

Tullins Fures
36-14
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Rives-Renage

Izeaux
34-22
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Izeaux

Véore
22-10
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Izeaux

US Deux-Ponts
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Privas

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Izeaux

Vallons de la Tour
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Aix Les Bains

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

RC Romans

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Izeaux

Le Teil
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Izeaux

Le Puy en Velay
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Tullins Fures

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Izeaux

Rives-Renage
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Véore

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

US Deux-Ponts

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Izeaux

Privas
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Vallons de la Tour

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Izeaux

Aix Les Bains
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY