It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Jaguares  (Jaguares)
President Creation 2015
Coaches Gonzalo QUESADA - Andres BORDOY - Juan Fernandez MIRANDA General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019

Jaguares

Lions
16-25
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

Jaguares

Bulls
27-12
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Jaguares

Blues
23-19
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019

Lions

Jaguares
47-39
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Friday 15/03/2019

Stormers

Jaguares
35-8
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 30/03/2019

Jaguares

Chiefs
27-30
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019

Bulls

Jaguares
20-22
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 13/04/2019

Sharks

Jaguares
17-51
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Saturday 27/04/2019

Jaguares

ACT Brumbies
20-15
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 04/05/2019

Jaguares

Stormers
30-25
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 11/05/2019

Highlanders

Jaguares
32-27
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Friday 17/05/2019

Hurricanes

Jaguares
20-28
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Waratahs

Jaguares
15-23
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 01/06/2019

Queensland Reds

Jaguares
23-34
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019

Jaguares

Sharks
34-7
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 15/06/2019

Jaguares

Sunwolves
52-10
Super Rugby :  1/4
Saturday 22/06/2019

Jaguares

Chiefs
21-16
Super Rugby :  1/2
Saturday 29/06/2019

Jaguares

ACT Brumbies
39-7
Super Rugby :  Final
Saturday 06/07/2019

Crusaders

Jaguares
19-3
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY