Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Jersey Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
England Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Jersey

Coventry
22-15
England Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Ealing Trailfinders

Jersey
52-38
England Championship :  Day 3
Friday 25/10/2019

Jersey

Doncaster
27-0
England Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Newcastle

Jersey
42-19
England Championship :  Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Jersey

Nottingham
19-10
England Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Ampthill

Jersey
38-47
England Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Jersey

London Scottish
10-13
England Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

Hartpury College

Jersey
9-10
England Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Jersey

Cornish Pirates
10-23
England Championship :  Day 10
Friday 24/01/2020

Jersey

Yorkshire Carnegie
56-17
England Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Bedford

Jersey
27-25
England Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

Jersey

Ealing Trailfinders
24-28
England Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Doncaster

Jersey
38-10
England Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Jersey

Newcastle
3-38
England Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Nottingham

Jersey
-
England Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Jersey

Ampthill
-
England Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

London Scottish

Jersey
-
England Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Jersey

Hartpury College
-
England Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Cornish Pirates

Jersey
-
England Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Yorkshire Carnegie

Jersey
-
England Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

Jersey

Bedford
-
England Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Coventry

Jersey
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY