It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Newcastle Knights  (Newcastle Knights)

President : Ken CONWAY Creation : 1988
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Brian SMITH Stadium :

Contact : Knights Administration BuildingEnergyAustralia Stadium294 Turton RoadNew Lambton, NSW2305PO Box 170New Lambton, NSW2305
(02) 4941 8200

(02) 4941 8210
http://www.newcastleknights.com.au/
knights@newcastleknights.com.au



Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Friday 15/03/2019

Newcastle Knights

Cronulla Sharks
14-8
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

Newcastle Knights

Penrith Panthers
14-16
NRL :  Day 3
Friday 29/03/2019

Canberra Raiders

Newcastle Knights
17-10
NRL :  Day 4
Sunday 07/04/2019

Newcastle Knights

Saint George Dragons
12-13
NRL :  Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles
18-26
NRL :  Day 6
Sunday 21/04/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Newcastle Knights
38-14
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 28/04/2019

Newcastle Knights

Parramatta Eels
28-14
NRL :  Day 8
Sunday 05/05/2019

New Zealand Warriors

Newcastle Knights
18-36
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 11/05/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights
10-22
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 19/05/2019

Saint George Dragons

Newcastle Knights
12-45
NRL :  Day 11
Friday 24/05/2019

Newcastle Knights

Sydney Roosters
38-12
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 07/06/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights
12-20
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 15/06/2019

Melbourne Storm

Newcastle Knights
34-4
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 29/06/2019

Newcastle Knights

Brisbane Broncos
26-12
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 06/07/2019

Newcastle Knights

New Zealand Warriors
20-24
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 12/07/2019

Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs
14-20
NRL :  Day 18
Saturday 20/07/2019

Sydney Roosters

Newcastle Knights
48-10
NRL :  Day 19
Friday 26/07/2019

Newcastle Knights

Wests Tigers
26-28
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 03/08/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights
30-6
NRL :  Day 21
Saturday 10/08/2019

Parramatta Eels

Newcastle Knights
20-14
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 17/08/2019

Newcastle Knights

North Queensland Cowboys
42-6
NRL :  Day 23
Saturday 24/08/2019

Wests Tigers

Newcastle Knights
46-4
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 31/08/2019

Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans
38-4
NRL :  Day 25
Sunday 08/09/2019

Penrith Panthers

Newcastle Knights
54-10
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY