It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Newcastle Knights  (Newcastle Knights)
President Ken CONWAY Creation 1988
Coaches Brian SMITH General Manager
Contact Knights Administration BuildingEnergyAustralia Stadium294 Turton RoadNew Lambton, NSW2305PO Box 170New Lambton, NSW2305 (02) 4941 8200
(02) 4941 8210
http://www.newcastleknights.com.au/ knights@newcastleknights.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

Newcastle Knights

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 2
Sunday 22/03/2020

Wests Tigers

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 28/03/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 4
Friday 03/04/2020

Newcastle Knights

North Queensland Cowboys
stat
NRL :  Day 5
Thursday 09/04/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 18/04/2020

Canberra Raiders

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 26/04/2020

Newcastle Knights

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 09/05/2020

Newcastle Knights

Saint George Dragons
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Thursday 14/05/2020

Sydney Roosters

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Sunday 24/05/2020

Newcastle Knights

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 30/05/2020

Newcastle Knights

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Sunday 07/06/2020

Penrith Panthers

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 13/06/2020

Newcastle Knights

Melbourne Storm
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Sunday 28/06/2020

Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Sunday 12/07/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 19/07/2020

Newcastle Knights

Brisbane Broncos
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Sunday 26/07/2020

Newcastle Knights

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 01/08/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 21
Sunday 09/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 15/08/2020

Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 23
Saturday 22/08/2020

Brisbane Broncos

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 24
Friday 28/08/2020

Parramatta Eels

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 25
Sunday 06/09/2020

Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY