It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

La baule  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

La baule

Plouzane
32-22
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Trignac

La baule
17-24
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

La baule

Chinon
31-7
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Auray

La baule
12-40
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

La baule

Saint-Malo
22-16
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Fougères

La baule
10-85
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

La baule

Saint Nazaire
25-23
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Poitiers

La baule
55-20
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

La baule

Angers
34-6
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Le Mans

La baule
7-27
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

La baule

Tours
31-25
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Plouzane

La baule
26-27
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

La baule

Trignac
25-24
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Chinon

La baule
26-25
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

La baule

Auray
43-14
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Saint-Malo

La baule
22-23
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

La baule

Fougères
15h00
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint Nazaire

La baule
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

La baule

Poitiers
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Angers

La baule
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

La baule

Le Mans
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Tours

La baule
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY