Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Atlantique Stade Rochelais

President : Vincent MERLING Creation : 1898
General Manager : Jono GIBBES Preparator : Philippe GARDENT
Coaches : Grégory PATAT - Aksventi GIORGADZE - Ronan O'GARA Stadium :

Contact : 27, avenue du Maréchal JuinBP 304817000 La Rochelle Cedex 01
05.46.43.14.05

05.46.00.11.22
http://www.staderochelais.com/
contact@staderochelais.com
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Top 14
Day 1
Sunday 25/08/2019
16h50

Clermont

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 2
Saturday 31/08/2019
18h00

La Rochelle

Stade Français
Top 14
Day 3
Saturday 07/09/2019
20h45

Montpellier

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 4
Saturday 14/09/2019
15h30

La Rochelle

Stade Toulousain
Top 14
Day 5
Saturday 28/09/2019

Bayonne

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 6
Saturday 05/10/2019

Toulon

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 7
Saturday 12/10/2019

La Rochelle

Brive
Top 14
Day 8
Saturday 19/10/2019

La Rochelle

Racing 92
Top 14
Day 9
Saturday 09/11/2019

LOU

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 10
Saturday 30/11/2019

La Rochelle

Castres
Top 14
Day 11
Saturday 21/12/2019

Union Bordeaux Bègles

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 12
Saturday 28/12/2019

La Rochelle

Agen
Top 14
Day 13
Saturday 04/01/2020

Pau

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 14
Saturday 25/01/2020

La Rochelle

Montpellier
Top 14
Day 15
Saturday 15/02/2020

Stade Français

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 16
Saturday 22/02/2020

La Rochelle

Toulon
Top 14
Day 17
Saturday 29/02/2020

Racing 92

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 18
Saturday 21/03/2020

La Rochelle

Union Bordeaux Bègles
Top 14
Day 19
Saturday 28/03/2020

Brive

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 20
Saturday 11/04/2020

La Rochelle

LOU
Top 14
Day 21
Saturday 18/04/2020

La Rochelle

Pau
Top 14
Day 22
Saturday 25/04/2020

Agen

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 23
Saturday 09/05/2020

La Rochelle

Bayonne
Top 14
Day 24
Saturday 16/05/2020

Stade Toulousain

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 25
Saturday 30/05/2020

Castres

La Rochelle
Top 14
Day 26
Saturday 06/06/2020

La Rochelle

Clermont

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr