Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

La Rochelle Calendar

Atlantique Stade Rochelais
President Vincent MERLING Creation 1898
Coaches Grgory PATAT - Aksventi GIORGADZE - Ronan O'GARA General Manager Jono GIBBES
Contact 27, avenue du Marchal JuinBP 304817000 La Rochelle Cedex 01 05.46.43.14.05
05.46.00.11.22
http://www.staderochelais.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Philippe GARDENT Stadium Marcel Deflandre
Game date Teams Scores
Top 14 :  Day 1
Sunday 25/08/2019

Clermont

La Rochelle
28-10
Top 14 :  Day 2
Saturday 31/08/2019

La Rochelle

Stade Franais
28-26
Top 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 07/09/2019

Montpellier

La Rochelle
30-16
Top 14 :  Day 4
Saturday 14/09/2019

La Rochelle

Stade Toulousain
28-13
Top 14 :  Day 5
Saturday 28/09/2019

Bayonne

La Rochelle
23-22
Top 14 :  Day 6
Sunday 06/10/2019

Toulon

La Rochelle
23-3
Top 14 :  Day 7
Saturday 12/10/2019

La Rochelle

Brive
41-17
Top 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 19/10/2019

La Rochelle

Racing 92
12-6
Top 14 :  Day 9
Sunday 10/11/2019

LOU

La Rochelle
45-17
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

La Rochelle

Exeter
12-31
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Sunday 24/11/2019

Sale

La Rochelle
25-15
Top 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 30/11/2019

La Rochelle

Castres
22-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

La Rochelle

Glasgow Warriors
24-27
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Glasgow Warriors

La Rochelle
7-12
Top 14 :  Day 11
Sunday 22/12/2019

Union Bordeaux Bgles

La Rochelle
20-15
Top 14 :  Day 12
Sunday 29/12/2019

La Rochelle

Agen
40-8
Top 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 04/01/2020

Pau

La Rochelle
13-44
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Friday 10/01/2020

La Rochelle

Sale
30-23
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Exeter

La Rochelle
33-14
Top 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 25/01/2020

La Rochelle

Montpellier
35-30
Top 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 15/02/2020

Stade Franais

La Rochelle
21-20
Top 14 :  Day 16
Saturday 22/02/2020

La Rochelle

Toulon
17-12
Top 14 :  Day 17
Saturday 29/02/2020

Racing 92

La Rochelle
49-0
Top 14 :  Day 18
Saturday 21/03/2020

La Rochelle

Union Bordeaux Bgles
-
Top 14 :  Day 19
Saturday 28/03/2020

Brive

La Rochelle
-
Top 14 :  Day 20
Saturday 11/04/2020

La Rochelle

LOU
-
Top 14 :  Day 21
Saturday 18/04/2020

La Rochelle

Pau
-
Top 14 :  Day 22
Saturday 25/04/2020

Agen

La Rochelle
-
Top 14 :  Day 23
Saturday 09/05/2020

La Rochelle

Bayonne
-
Top 14 :  Day 24
Saturday 16/05/2020

Stade Toulousain

La Rochelle
-
Top 14 :  Day 25
Saturday 30/05/2020

Castres

La Rochelle
-
Top 14 :  Day 26
Saturday 06/06/2020

La Rochelle

Clermont
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY