It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

La Valette  (La Valette)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

http://www.lavalette-rugby.com/
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Berre

La Valette
25-23
 :  Day 2
Saturday 21/09/2019

La Seyne

La Valette
27-23
 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

La Valette

Argelès-sur-Mer
30-12
 :  Day 4
Saturday 12/10/2019

Grasse

La Valette
55-29
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

La Valette

Gruissan
26-19
 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Millau

La Valette
29-27
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Agde

La Valette
26-20
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Leucate Roquefort

La Valette
16-26
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

La Valette

Prades
40-14
 :  Day 9
Saturday 21/12/2019

La Valette

Tricastin
50-22
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

La Valette

Berre
28-19
 :  Day 13
Saturday 18/01/2020

La Valette

La Seyne
17-38
 :  Day 14
Saturday 08/02/2020

Argelès-sur-Mer

La Valette
15-10
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

La Valette

Grasse
20-19
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Gruissan

La Valette
48-10
 :  Day 17
Saturday 29/02/2020

La Valette

Millau
16h30
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus

La Valette
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

La Valette

Agde
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Tricastin

La Valette
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 05/04/2020

La Valette

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus
14h00
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

La Valette

Leucate Roquefort
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Prades

La Valette
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY