Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Lavaur Calendar

Association Sportive Vaurenne
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact CAFE DE LA HALLE2 ROUTE DE CASTRES 81500 LAVAUR 05 63 58 04 06
05 63 58 64 63
http://www.asvlavaur.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Stade des clauzades
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Lavaur

Castanet
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Cret

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Graulhet

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Lavaur

Carqueiranne-Hyres
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

St-Sulpice-sur-Lze

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Lavaur

Berre
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

FCTT

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Lavaur

Pamiers
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Lavaur

La Seyne
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Mazamet

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Castanet

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Lavaur

Cret
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Lavaur

Graulhet
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Carqueiranne-Hyres

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Lavaur

St-Sulpice-sur-Lze
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Berre

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Lavaur

FCTT
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Pamiers

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

La Seyne

Lavaur
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Lavaur

Mazamet
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY