Leigh Centurions

President : Andy Burnham Creation : 1878
General Manager : Mike Callaghan Preparator :
Coaches : Darren Abram Stadium :

Contact : Sporting Club Leigh, The Coliseum at Hilton Park, Kirkhall Lane, Leigh, Lancashire, WN7 1RN.
01942 743743

01942 768856
http://www.leighrl.co.uk/
marketing_media@leighrl.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
24-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019
16h00

Halifax RLFC

Leigh Centurions
33-26
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019
15h00

Leigh Centurions

Featherstone Rovers
29-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019
15h00

Leigh Centurions

Toronto Wolfpack
8-14
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

York City Knights

Leigh Centurions
9-8
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019
16h00

Swinton Lions

Leigh Centurions
12-30
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Rochdale Hornets
46-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Bradford Bulls

Leigh Centurions
26-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Barrow Raiders
46-30
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Leigh Centurions
30-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Dewsbury Rams
34-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Batley Bulldogs

Leigh Centurions
16-36
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Sheffield Eagles
42-38
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019
18h30

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
36-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019
14h00

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Leigh Centurions
44-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019
15h00

Leigh Centurions

Halifax RLFC
31-8
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Bradford Bulls
52-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019
16h00

Dewsbury Rams

Leigh Centurions
0-40
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Sheffield Eagles

Leigh Centurions
18-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Leigh Centurions
24-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019
16h00

Barrow Raiders

Leigh Centurions
8-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019
15h00

Leigh Centurions

Batley Bulldogs
48-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Leigh Centurions

Swinton Lions
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Leigh Centurions
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Leigh Centurions

York City Knights
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 27
Saturday 07/09/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Leigh Centurions


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr