It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Leigh Centurions  (Leigh Centurions)
President Andy Burnham Creation 1878
Coaches Darren Abram General Manager Mike Callaghan
Contact Sporting Club Leigh, The Coliseum at Hilton Park, Kirkhall Lane, Leigh, Lancashire, WN7 1RN. 01942 743743
01942 768856
http://www.leighrl.co.uk/ marketing_media@leighrl.co.uk
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Leigh Centurions
10-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Leigh Centurions

Sheffield Eagles
58-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Leigh Centurions

York City Knights
34-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Swinton Lions

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Leigh Centurions

Halifax RLFC
34-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 21/03/2020

Leigh Centurions

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Monday 13/04/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

London Broncos

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Leigh Centurions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 03/05/2020

Leigh Centurions

Batley Bulldogs
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 17/05/2020

Bradford Bulls

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

Leigh Centurions

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 31/05/2020

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

Oldham RLFC

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Leigh Centurions

London Broncos
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 04/07/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

York City Knights

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 26/07/2020

Leigh Centurions

Whitehaven RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 02/08/2020

Leigh Centurions

Featherstone Rovers
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Halifax RLFC

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 16/08/2020

Leigh Centurions

Bradford Bulls
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

Widnes Vikings

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Leigh Centurions

Dewsbury Rams
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY