It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Leigh Centurions  (Leigh Centurions)
President Andy Burnham Creation 1878
Coaches Darren Abram General Manager Mike Callaghan
Contact Sporting Club Leigh, The Coliseum at Hilton Park, Kirkhall Lane, Leigh, Lancashire, WN7 1RN. 01942 743743
01942 768856
http://www.leighrl.co.uk/ marketing_media@leighrl.co.uk
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

Leigh Centurions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
24-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Halifax RLFC

Leigh Centurions
33-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019

Leigh Centurions

Featherstone Rovers
29-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Leigh Centurions

Toronto Wolfpack
8-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

York City Knights

Leigh Centurions
9-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019

Swinton Lions

Leigh Centurions
12-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

Leigh Centurions

Rochdale Hornets
46-6
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

Bradford Bulls

Leigh Centurions
26-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Leigh Centurions

Barrow Raiders
46-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Widnes Vikings

Leigh Centurions
30-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Leigh Centurions

Dewsbury Rams
34-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Leigh Centurions
16-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

Leigh Centurions

Sheffield Eagles
42-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
36-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Leigh Centurions
44-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Leigh Centurions

Halifax RLFC
31-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

Leigh Centurions

Bradford Bulls
52-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Leigh Centurions
0-40
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Leigh Centurions
18-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Leigh Centurions
24-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019

Barrow Raiders

Leigh Centurions
8-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Leigh Centurions

Batley Bulldogs
48-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Leigh Centurions

Swinton Lions
31-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Leigh Centurions
18-50
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
34-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Leigh Centurions

York City Knights
23-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Saturday 07/09/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Leigh Centurions
46-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  1/8
Sunday 15/09/2019

Leigh Centurions

Featherstone Rovers
18-34
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY