It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Le Pontet - Avignon  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Le Mourillon

Le Pontet - Avignon
22-42
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Aix en prov Univ
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Valréas

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Cavaillon
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Six-Fours

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Les Angles
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Draguignan

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Aubagne
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Uzes

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Isle-sur-Sorgue
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Monaco

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Le Mourillon
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Cavaillon

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Six-Fours
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Les Angles

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Draguignan
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Aubagne

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Uzes
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Isle-sur-Sorgue

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Monaco
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY