It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Le Rheu  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Plaisir

Le Rheu
16-7
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Saint-Denis

Le Rheu
19-16
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Le Rheu

Marcq-en-Baroeul
6-34
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Le Havre AC

Le Rheu
30-28
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Le Rheu

Gennevilliers
20-25
 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Beauvais

Le Rheu
55-24
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Le Rheu

Sarcelles
35-17
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

PUC

Le Rheu
22-19
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Le Rheu

Courbevoie
23-23
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Chartres

Le Rheu
24-13
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Le Rheu

Orléans
26-32
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Le Rheu

Plaisir
22-11
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Le Rheu

Saint-Denis
25-30
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Le Rheu
60-10
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Le Rheu

Le Havre AC
13-20
 :  Day 16
Saturday 22/02/2020

Gennevilliers

Le Rheu
30-26
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Le Rheu

Beauvais
15h00
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Sarcelles

Le Rheu
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Le Rheu

PUC
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Courbevoie

Le Rheu
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Le Rheu

Chartres
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Orléans

Le Rheu
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY