Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Leucate Roquefort Calendar

Sporting Club Leucate-Corbires
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 2 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Millau
24-10
Federale 2 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Saint-Raphal-Frjus

Leucate Roquefort
9-3
Federale 2 :  Day 5
Saturday 19/10/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Agde
14-13
Federale 2 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Tricastin

Leucate Roquefort
27-29
Federale 2 :  Day 7
Saturday 09/11/2019

Leucate Roquefort

La Seyne
22-30
Federale 2 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Prades
24-6
Federale 2 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Berre

Leucate Roquefort
35-22
Federale 2 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Leucate Roquefort

La Valette
16-26
Federale 2 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Argels-sur-Mer

Leucate Roquefort
17-22
Federale 2 :  Day 1
Saturday 21/12/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Grasse
30-22
Federale 2 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Grasse

Leucate Roquefort
50-29
Federale 2 :  Day 13
Saturday 18/01/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Gruissan
21-23
Federale 2 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Millau

Leucate Roquefort
20-19
Federale 2 :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Gruissan

Leucate Roquefort
32-16
Federale 2 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Saint-Raphal-Frjus
15-6
Federale 2 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Agde

Leucate Roquefort
24-20
Federale 2 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Tricastin
29-13
Federale 2 :  Day 18
Saturday 14/03/2020

La Seyne

Leucate Roquefort
-
Federale 2 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Prades

Leucate Roquefort
-
Federale 2 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Berre
-
Federale 2 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

La Valette

Leucate Roquefort
-
Federale 2 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Argels-sur-Mer
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY