It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

L Isle Jourdain  (Union Sportive L'Isloise Rugby)
President Henry ROY Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact Mr CAZALIS Roger37, chemin des bordes32600 PUJAUDRAN 05.62.07.40.32/06.10.33.34.39
05.62.07.40.32
rcazalis@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium F. Lapalu
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Nafarroa

L Isle Jourdain
46-22
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

L Isle Jourdain

Morlaàs
15h30
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Lombez Samatan

L Isle Jourdain
15h30
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

L Isle Jourdain

Coarraze Nay
15h30
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Auch

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

L Isle Jourdain

Aramits
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Saint Girons

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

L Isle Jourdain

Hagetmau
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Lourdes

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Orthez

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

L Isle Jourdain

Miélan-Mirande
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Nafarroa
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Morlaàs

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Lombez Samatan
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Coarraze Nay

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Auch
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Aramits

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Saint Girons
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Hagetmau

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Miélan-Mirande

L Isle Jourdain
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY