Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Lombez Samatan Calendar

Lombez Samatan Club - L.S.C. -
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact BP 1532130 Samatan 05 62 62 30 93
05.62.62.60.82
http://www.lscrugby.fr/
Preparator Stadium Pierre-Brocas (Samatan), Paul-Vignaux (Lombez)
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Saint Jean de Luz

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Lombez Samatan

Valence d'Agen
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Lannemezan

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Lombez Samatan

Tyrosse
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Maulon

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Lombez Samatan

Anglet
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Auch

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Lombez Samatan

Castelsarrasin
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Bagneres

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Fleurance

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Lombez Samatan

Oloron
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Lombez Samatan

Saint Jean de Luz
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Valence d'Agen

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Lombez Samatan

Lannemezan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Tyrosse

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Lombez Samatan

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Anglet

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Lombez Samatan

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Castelsarrasin

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Lombez Samatan

Bagneres
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Lombez Samatan

Fleurance
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Oloron

Lombez Samatan
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY