Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

London Broncos Calendar

London Broncos
President Ian Lenagan Creation 2005
Coaches Brian McDermott General Manager Dom Fenton
Contact Twickenham Stoop StadiumLanghorn DriveTwickenhamMiddlesexTW2 7SX 020 8410 6000
020 8410 6001
http://www.quins.co.uk
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Bradford Bulls

London Broncos
14-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

London Broncos

Whitehaven RLFC
36-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Widnes Vikings

London Broncos
12-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

London Broncos

Featherstone Rovers
10-34
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

York City Knights

London Broncos
12-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Halifax RLFC

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

London Broncos

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

London Broncos

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Tuesday 14/04/2020

Swinton Lions

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

London Broncos

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Batley Bulldogs

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 03/05/2020

Dewsbury Rams

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 17/05/2020

London Broncos

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

London Broncos

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 30/05/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

London Broncos

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Leigh Centurions

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

London Broncos

Batley Bulldogs
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

London Broncos

Halifax RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 19/07/2020

London Broncos

York City Knights
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 01/08/2020

Sheffield Eagles

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

London Broncos

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Saturday 15/08/2020

Featherstone Rovers

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

London Broncos

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

London Broncos

Swinton Lions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Oldham RLFC

London Broncos
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY