It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Lons-le-Saunier  (Club Sportif Ledonien C.S.L.)

President : Lionel RADENNE Creation :
General Manager : Raphael SAINT-ANDRE Preparator :
Coaches : Jérôme CASSUS-COUSSERRE Stadium : Dumas

Contact : Brasserie "L'Odyssée"
45 rue Lecourbe
39000 Lons-le-saulnier
03 84 86 28 59

03 84 24 34 94
http://www.cslj.fr/
csl-rugby@ifrance.com



Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Colmar
20-19
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Chalon-sur-Saône

Lons-le-Saunier
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Illkirch Graffenstaden
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Couches

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Genlis
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Metz

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Nancy

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Haguenau
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Belfort-Montbéliard

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Colmar

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Chalon-sur-Saône
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Couches
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Genlis

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Vesoul

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Metz
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Chagny

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Nancy
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Haguenau

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Belfort-Montbéliard
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY