Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

LOU Calendar

Lyon Olympique Universitaire.
President Yann ROUBERT Creation 1896
Coaches Sbastien BRUNO - David GRARD- Kendrick LYNN General Manager Pierre MIGNONI
Contact 2 chemin du gnieBP 5369632 Vnissieux Cedex 04 37 65 02 95
04 37 65 03 59
http://www.lourugby.fr/ [email protected]
Preparator Benjamin DEL MORAL - Sylvain VAURAZ Stadium MATMUT Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Top 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 05/09/2020

LOU

Racing 92
23-27
Top 14 :  Day 2
Sunday 13/09/2020

Toulon

LOU
36-14
Top 14 :  Day 3
Monday 05/10/2020

LOU

Union Bordeaux Bgles
27-10
Top 14 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Pau

LOU
29-29
Top 14 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

LOU

Bayonne
62-10
Top 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 24/10/2020

Stade Toulousain

LOU
7-16
Top 14 :  Day 8
Sunday 08/11/2020

Agen

LOU
16-19
Top 14 :  Day 10
Sunday 29/11/2020

LOU

Stade Franais
20-19
Top 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 05/12/2020

LOU

La Rochelle
22-18
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 13/12/2020

LOU

Gloucester
55-10
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 19/12/2020

Glasgow Warriors

LOU
0-28
Top 14 :  Day 12
Sunday 27/12/2020

Brive

LOU
12-8
Top 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 02/01/2021

LOU

Castres
14-15
Top 14 :  Day 7
Wednesday 06/01/2021

LOU

Montpellier
24-20
Top 14 :  Day 14
Sunday 10/01/2021

Union Bordeaux Bgles

LOU
31-9
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 16/01/2021

LOU

Glasgow Warriors
-
Top 14 :  Day 19
Saturday 23/01/2021

Montpellier

LOU
16-21
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Sunday 24/01/2021

Gloucester

LOU
-
Top 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 30/01/2021

LOU

Pau
18h15
Top 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 06/02/2021

Clermont

LOU
20h05
Top 14 :  Day 16
Saturday 13/02/2021

Racing 92

LOU
18h15
Top 14 :  Day 17
Saturday 20/02/2021

LOU

Stade Toulousain
stat
Top 14 :  Day 18
Saturday 06/03/2021

Bayonne

LOU
stat
Top 14 :  Day 20
Saturday 27/03/2021

LOU

Toulon
stat
Top 14 :  Day 21
Saturday 17/04/2021

La Rochelle

LOU
stat
Top 14 :  Day 22
Saturday 24/04/2021

LOU

Clermont
stat
Top 14 :  Day 23
Saturday 08/05/2021

Castres

LOU
stat
Top 14 :  Day 24
Saturday 15/05/2021

LOU

Brive
stat
Top 14 :  Day 25
Saturday 29/05/2021

Stade Franais

LOU
stat
Top 14 :  Day 26
Saturday 05/06/2021

LOU

Agen
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY