It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Malemort  (Entente Vigilante Malemort-Brive Olympique - E.V.M.B. -)
President Bernard ESCLAIRE Creation
Coaches Patrick BRACHET - Eric BOUTI General Manager
Contact Avenue de l'Industrie
BP 148
19361 Malemort Cedex
05 55 92 13 02

http://evmbo.mairie-malemort.org/index.htm
Preparator Stadium Raymond-Faucher
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Malemort

Tulle
35-3
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Belvès

Malemort
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Malemort

Limoges
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Isle sur Vienne

Malemort
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Malemort

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Malemort

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Clermont-Cournon

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Malemort

Saint Yrieix La Perche
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Saint-Junien

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Malemort

Périgueux
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Vichy

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Tulle

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Malemort

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Limoges

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Malemort

Isle sur Vienne
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Arpajon

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Sarlat

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Malemort

Clermont-Cournon
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Saint Yrieix La Perche

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Malemort

Saint-Junien
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Périgueux

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Malemort

Vichy
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY