President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Manly

Western Sydney Two Blues
39-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Manly
31-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Manly

Eastern Suburbs
22-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Northern Suburbs

Manly
22-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Manly

Southern Districts
41-39
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Randwick

Manly
37-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Manly

Warringah
25-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Manly
19-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Manly

Gordon
31-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Manly
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Manly

Northern Suburbs
40-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Manly
34-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Manly

Eastwood
24-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Manly
19-30
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Warringah

Manly
28-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Manly

West Harbour


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr