It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Marcq-en-Baroeul  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

http://www.olympiquemarcquois-rugby.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Orléans
61-11
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Plaisir
62-17
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Le Rheu

Marcq-en-Baroeul
6-34
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Saint-Denis

Marcq-en-Baroeul
19-25
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Le Havre AC
44-20
 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Gennevilliers

Marcq-en-Baroeul
14-43
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Beauvais
55-27
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Sarcelles

Marcq-en-Baroeul
23-13
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

PUC
48-24
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Courbevoie

Marcq-en-Baroeul
20-20
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Chartres
47-18
 :  Day 12
Saturday 11/01/2020

Orléans

Marcq-en-Baroeul
26-3
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Plaisir

Marcq-en-Baroeul
14-16
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Le Rheu
60-10
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Saint-Denis
62-5
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Le Havre AC

Marcq-en-Baroeul
18-24
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Gennevilliers
15h00
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Beauvais

Marcq-en-Baroeul
15h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Sarcelles
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

PUC

Marcq-en-Baroeul
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Courbevoie
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Chartres

Marcq-en-Baroeul
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY