Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Mauléon Calendar

S.A. Maulonias Rugby - S.A.M. -
President Bernard QUEHEILLE Creation
Coaches Jean Philippe KRATZ et Philippe BERGEZ General Manager
Contact Square Jean-Moulin64130 Maulon 05 59 28 19 59
05 59 28 07 33
http://www.sam-mauleon.com/2-index-rugby [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Maulon

Anglet
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Auch

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Maulon

Castelsarrasin
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Bagneres

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Maulon

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Oloron

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Maulon

Saint Jean de Luz
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Valence d'Agen

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Maulon

Lannemezan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Tyrosse

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Maulon

Fleurance
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Anglet

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Maulon

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Castelsarrasin

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Maulon

Bagneres
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Lombez Samatan

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Maulon

Oloron
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Saint Jean de Luz

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Maulon

Valence d'Agen
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Lannemezan

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Maulon

Tyrosse
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Fleurance

Maulon
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY