Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Melbourne Rebels Calendar

Melbourne Rebels
President Harold MITCHELL Creation 2011
Coaches David WESSELS - Kevin FOOTE - Shaun BERNE - Nic HENDERSON - Geoff PARLING - Wil MARKWICK General Manager
Contact Level 4, 568 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004 +61395291377
+61 3 9529 7156
http://www.melbournerebels.com.au/
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Sunwolves

Melbourne Rebels
36-27
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

ACT Brumbies

Melbourne Rebels
39-26
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Melbourne Rebels

NSW Waratahs
24-10
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 22/02/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Sharks
24-36
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Friday 28/02/2020

Otago Highlanders

Melbourne Rebels
22-28
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 07/03/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Lions
37-17
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 28/03/2020

Stormers

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 04/04/2020

Jaguares

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Saturday 11/04/2020

Queensland Reds

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 17/04/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Friday 24/04/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Auckland Blues
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 02/05/2020

NSW Waratahs

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Friday 15/05/2020

Melbourne Rebels

ACT Brumbies
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Friday 22/05/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 30/05/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Queensland Reds
-
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 1
Saturday 04/07/2020

ACT Brumbies

Melbourne Rebels
31-23
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 2
Friday 10/07/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Queensland Reds
18-18
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 4
Friday 24/07/2020

NSW Waratahs

Melbourne Rebels
10-29
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 5
Friday 31/07/2020

Western Force

Melbourne Rebels
20-25
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 6
Friday 07/08/2020

Melbourne Rebels

ACT Brumbies
30-12
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 7
Saturday 15/08/2020

Queensland Reds

Melbourne Rebels
11h15
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 9
Saturday 29/08/2020

Melbourne Rebels

NSW Waratahs
11h05
Super Rugby AUS :  Day 10
Friday 04/09/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Western Force
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY