It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Melbourne Rebels  (Melbourne Rebels)
President Harold MITCHELL Creation 2011
Coaches David WESSELS - Kevin FOOTE - Shaun BERNE - Nic HENDERSON - Geoff PARLING - Wil MARKWICK General Manager
Contact Level 4, 568 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004 +61395291377
+61 3 9529 7156
http://www.melbournerebels.com.au/
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Friday 15/02/2019

ACT Brumbies

Melbourne Rebels
27-34
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Friday 01/03/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Highlanders
24-19
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Friday 08/03/2019

Melbourne Rebels

ACT Brumbies
29-26
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019

Lions

Melbourne Rebels
36-33
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 23/03/2019

Sharks

Melbourne Rebels
28-14
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 30/03/2019

Queensland Reds

Melbourne Rebels
13-32
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Sunwolves
42-15
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Friday 12/04/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Stormers
24-41
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 20/04/2019

Waratahs

Melbourne Rebels
23-20
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 04/05/2019

Hurricanes

Melbourne Rebels
29-19
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Friday 10/05/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Queensland Reds
30-24
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Friday 17/05/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Bulls
17-32
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Sunwolves

Melbourne Rebels
7-52
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Friday 31/05/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Waratahs
15-20
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019

Crusaders

Melbourne Rebels
66-0
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Friday 14/06/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Chiefs
8-59
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY