It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Millau  (SO Millau Rugby Aveyron)
President Michel Montrozier, Thierry Salvan, François Tronc Creation
Coaches Jean Louis Caramel, Jerome Casellas et Jean Luc Sigaud (equipe B) General Manager Henri Ferrero
Contact siège:
12 rue du Rajol
12100 Millau

secrétaire général: Serge secail
trésorier: René Alric
responsable marketing: André Reynes
préparateur physique: Hugues Richard
kiné: François Vivares
05.65.60.26.48
05.65.59.77.60
http://www.e-monsite.com/rugbymillau
Preparator Stadium Stade Municipal
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Agde

Millau
32-12
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Millau

Tricastin
30-28
 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Leucate Roquefort

Millau
24-10
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Millau

Prades
35-31
 :  Day 5
Saturday 19/10/2019

Berre

Millau
23-15
 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Millau

La Valette
29-27
 :  Day 7
Saturday 09/11/2019

Argelès-sur-Mer

Millau
15-12
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Millau

Grasse
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Gruissan

Millau
15h00
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

La Seyne

Millau
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Millau

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Millau

Agde
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Tricastin

Millau
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Millau

Leucate Roquefort
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Prades

Millau
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Millau

Berre
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

La Valette

Millau
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Millau

Argelès-sur-Mer
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Grasse

Millau
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Millau

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Millau

La Seyne
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus

Millau
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY