It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Montmélian  (Union Sportive Montmélianaise - U.S.M. -)
President André BERARD Creation
Coaches Philippe Verger et Jean François Civeyrac General Manager André LOZAT
Contact Stade Albert-SerrazBP 7373802 Montmélian Cedex 04 79 65 26 71
04 79 84 09 14
http://www.us-montmelian.com info@us-montmelian.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Montmélian

Saint Marcellin
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Tournon Tain

Montmélian
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Annonay

Montmélian
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Montmélian

Vinay
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Nantua

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Montmélian

Bièvre - Saint-Geoirs
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

St Jean en Royans

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Montmélian

Annecy
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Saint Claude

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Montmélian

Montélimar
stat
 :  Day 1
Sunday 22/12/2019

Voiron

Montmélian
16h00
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Montmélian

Voiron
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saint Marcellin

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Montmélian

Tournon Tain
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Montmélian

Annonay
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Vinay

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Montmélian

Nantua
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Bièvre - Saint-Geoirs

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Montmélian

St Jean en Royans
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Annecy

Montmélian
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Montmélian

Saint Claude
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Montélimar

Montmélian
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY