It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Birmingham Moseley  (Birmingham Moseley Rugby Club)
President Creation 1873
Coaches John CAVE General Manager Ian SMITH
Contact Moseley Rugby Club Billesley Common Yardley Wood Road Billesley Birmingham B13 0PT 0121 443 3631
0121 443 3631
http://www.moseleyrugby.co.uk info@moseleyrugby.co.uk
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
English National League 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Hull Ionians
70-16
English National League 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 14/09/2019

Rams

Birmingham Moseley
25-21
English National League 1 :  Day 3
Saturday 21/09/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Bishop's Stortford
34-32
English National League 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 28/09/2019

Cinderford

Birmingham Moseley
20-27
English National League 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 05/10/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Rotherham Titans
15-11
English National League 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 12/10/2019

Old Elthamians

Birmingham Moseley
46-3
English National League 1 :  Day 7
Saturday 19/10/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Canterbury
25-21
English National League 1 :  Day 8
Saturday 26/10/2019

Rosslyn Park

Birmingham Moseley
27-21
English National League 1 :  Day 9
Saturday 02/11/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Sale FC
29-24
English National League 1 :  Day 10
Saturday 09/11/2019

Plymouth

Birmingham Moseley
19-7
English National League 1 :  Day 11
Saturday 16/11/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Cambridge
10-45
English National League 1 :  Day 12
Saturday 23/11/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Blackheath
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 13
Saturday 30/11/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 14
Saturday 07/12/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Chinnor
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 15
Saturday 14/12/2019

Richmond

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 16
Saturday 21/12/2019

Birmingham Moseley

Rams
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 04/01/2020

Bishop's Stortford

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 18
Saturday 11/01/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Cinderford
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 19
Saturday 18/01/2020

Rotherham Titans

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 20
Saturday 25/01/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Old Elthamians
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 21
Saturday 01/02/2020

Canterbury

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 22
Saturday 08/02/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Rosslyn Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 23
Saturday 15/02/2020

Sale FC

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 24
Saturday 29/02/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Plymouth
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 25
Saturday 07/03/2020

Cambridge

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 26
Saturday 21/03/2020

Blackheath

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 27
Saturday 28/03/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 28
Saturday 04/04/2020

Chinnor

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 29
Saturday 18/04/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Richmond
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 30
Saturday 25/04/2020

Hull Ionians

Birmingham Moseley
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY